Bonjour!

Hiya! I’m Ariele. Nice to meet you!
I just started this blog because I like to bake.
Specifically, I like to bake pretty things. Like cupcakes and tarts and creme puffs and cookies.
I also like to take pictures, specifically of the pretty things I bake.
I also cook! I’m French & Italian so it’s in my DNA.

My goal is that I provide you, the reader, with detailed recipes and helpful advice.
Not to mention product reviews and lots and lots of pictures!

So read away (and hopefully I’ll make your bookmarks folder).
Happy baking, fellow pastry chefs!

About Ariele Monzo

I'm little.

Posted on November 16, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

